Employee Directory

LastFirstTitleEmailLocationTelephoneMobileFax
AndersonLoriHCV Administrative Clerklanderson@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8500
AsaniTaipDirector of Financetasani@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8716815-491-9466
BacilekDaleMaintenance Workerdbacilek@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds815-489-8600779-537-3483
BatesCaraOccupancy Specialist Icbates@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8593815-489-8505
Beeks-GreenEuniceResident Support Specialistegreen@rockfordha.orgPark Terrace815-489-8661815-509-9573815-968-6735
BrackShirleyAssistant Property Manager IIsbrack@rockfordha.orgBrewington Oaks815-489-8626815-378-3692
BroughtonBrianMaintenance Workerbbroughton@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds Valley815-509-9642
BrownCarandusROSS Program Case Managercbrown@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8551815-509-6822815-489-8675
BurtonLucyOccupancy Specialist Ilburton@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8524815-489-8505
CarterOwenDirector of Housing Operationsocarter@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8520779-970-6009
Cazanigo-StuckeyAuburnPainteracazanigo-stuckey@rockfordha.orgRoving815-298-3275
ChismMeganHCV Inspector (Temporary)mchism@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8541779-970-0184815-489-8505
ClarkDwightAssistant Property Manager IIdclark@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk Courts815-489-8664815-491-9561
ClarkLeannaAccounting Clerk Ilclark@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8706
ClimerStevenHeat Treat Specialistsclimer@rockfordha.orgRoving815-489-8736815-979-4377
DavisJordanMaintenance Workerjdavis@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-299-8430
DetertMichelleProperty Manager IImdetert@rockfordha.orgNorth Main,
Olesen
815-489-8670815-708-3010
DixonYvonneOccupancy Specialist IIydixon@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8714
DorseyJessicaProperty Manager IIjdorsey@rockfordha.orgPark Terrace815-489-8660
815-489-8663
815-275-5073815-968-6735
Dorsey-TillmanLindaProcurement, Contracts
& Section 3 Compliance
Manager
ldorseytillman@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8574815-721-7561
DortaJovaniPainterjdorta@rockfordha.orgRoving815-299-8019
DoyleChuckQuality Assurance &
Physical Assets
Manager
cdoyle@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8560815-509-8770815-489-8555
EkbergChristopherAccounting Clerkcekberg@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8707815-489-8555
EspinosaJustinHCV Inspectorjespinosa@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8611815-509-8787
FanSelinaAccountantsfan@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8703
FeirnLynnProperty Manager IIlfeirn@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8600815-509-9540815-489-8605
GowanSammanthaAssistant Property Managersgowan@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8601815-509-9570815-489-8605
GrayR. Ta'NishaProperty Manager IItgray@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds
GriffinVaonneAssistant Property Manager IIvgriffin@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8731815-491-9336
GuglielmettiAnthonyPainteraguglielmetti@rockfordha.orgRoving815-298-0755
GulleyRosalindLead Occupancy Specialistrgulley@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8532815-489-8505
HadieTroyForemanthadie@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk,
Fairgrounds
815-509-9566
HarrisMichaelaSection III Compliance Managermharris@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-491-9056
HillMarcusResident Services Managermhill@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8550815-299-8427
JaworowskiJeffreyMaintenance Aidejjaworowski@rockfordha.orgOlesen, North Main,
Park Terrace &
815-489-8662815-378-3698
JonesMoniqueHuman Resources Managermjones@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8741815-299-8416815-489-8745
KimbroughTyranMaintenance Trainee IIItkimbrough@rockfordha.orgNorth Main
Olesen
815-979-2828
LivingstonMarioMaintenance Trainee IIImlivingston@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-979-2634
LojanicaRobertStorekeeper/Driverrlojanica@rockfordha.orgCO 2815-489-8613815-299-8420
LawsonSusanAssistant Property Manager Islawson@rockfordha.orgOlesen Plaza815-489-8682
LomasCraigApprenticeclomas@rockfordha.orgRoving815-979-1505815-979-1505
LoveAngelHCV Inspectoralove@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8642815-509-8773
LoweRobertMaintenance Aiderlowe@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk Courts815-509-8791
LunsfordRobertMaintenance Traineerlunsford@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-209-5299
MackeyAngelExecutive Assistantamackey@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8750779-537-4997815-489-8555
ManleyChristineHousing Policy Managercmanley@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8540815-721-7354815-489-8505
MartinezLauraFamily Self-Sufficiency Specialistlmartinez@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8711815-708-1751
MathewsStephanieHuman Resources Assistantsmathews@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8771815-299-8371815-489-8745
MuellerSybilHCV Programs Managersmueller@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8523815-509-9626815-489-8555
MurrayMichaelForemanmmurray@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-378-3653815-378-3653
NimmersNolenOccupancy Specialist IInnimmers@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8531815-489-8505
OlsonLisaProperty Managerlolson@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8730815-378-3935815-489-8685
OwenCatherineResident Support Specialistcowen@rockfordha.orgBrewington815-489-8630815-378-3628815-489-8765
PapadopoulosChristosMaintenance Traineecpapadopoulos@rockfordha.orgBrewington815-299-8425
ParchmonDerrickMaintenance Aidedparchmon@rockfordha.orgNorth Main
Olesen
815-489-8671815-378-3701
PautschDavidMaintenance Trainee IIIdpautsch@rockfordha.orgRoving815-378-3673
PenixStephanieMaintenance Trainee/Driverspenix@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8740815-509-8798815-489-8555
PerezCuauhtemocPainter Apprenticecperez@rockfordha.orgRoving815-489-8736
ReedCannieHousing Counselorcreed@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8709815-299-8431
RhodesAshaAdministrative Clerkarhodes@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8732815-721-1029
RobinsonTe'AiriaApplications Occupancy Specialist IItrobinson@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8576
RosinDianeAccounting Clerkdrosin@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8704
SatiViengkeoForemanvsati@rockfordha.orgNorth Main,
Park Terrace
& Low Rise
815-489-8681815-378-3680815-489-8685
SnyderLauraChief Executive Officerlsnyder@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8520815-509-8805815-489-8555
SoriaEliasFamily Self-Sufficiency Specialistesoria@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8579815-378-3686
SpinelloJosephLocksmith Foremanjspinello@rockfordha.orgRoving815-509-8867
TararaVinceHeat Treat Specialistvtarara@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites779-970-6185
TaylorMarilynAssistant Property Managermtaylor@rockfordhaorgPark Terrace
Low Rises
815-489-8660815-299-8422815-489-8685
TaylorTaraLIPH Program Managerttaylor@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8701815-721-1624815-489-8555
TheusLindaJanitressltheus@rockfordha.orgRoving815-979-0043
ThorpeGregoryMaintenance Trainee IIIgthorpe@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-299-8415
Voiles-MullinixBerniceAccounting Clerk Ibvoiles@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8673
WalkerOdessaDirector of Human Servicesowalker@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8712815-299-8428
WilliamsRaymondROSS Services Coordinatorrwilliams@rockfordha.orgRoving815-489-8643
815-489-8511
815-509-8796
WoitynekFeliceProperty Managerfwoitynek@rockfordha.orgBrewington815-489-8620815-491-9113
WoodyTanyaJanitresstwoody@rockfordha.orgRoving815-491-9098
WoodyTaylorMaintenance Trainee IIItaywoody@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk Courts815-298-5607
WoosleyErinRedevelopment Coordinatorewoosley@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8572815-979-4638815-489-8505