Employee Directory

FIRSTLASTTITLEDEPARTMENTEMAILTELEPHONEMOBILEFAX
LoriAndersonHCV Administrative ClerkHCVlanderson@rockfordha.org815-489-8506n/a
TaipAsaniDirector of FinanceFinancetasani@rockfordha.org815-489-8716815-491-9466
DaleBacilekMaintenance WorkerMaintenancedbacilek@rockfordha.org779-537-3483
CaraBatesOccupancy Specialist IHCVcbates@rockfordha.org815-489-8593815-489-8505
EuniceBeeks-GreenResident Support SpecialistResident Servicesegreen@rockfordha.org815-489-8661815-509-9573815-968-6735
ShirleyBrackAssistant Property Manager IIHousing Operationssbrack@rockfordha.org815-489-8530815-378-3692
BrianBroughtonMaintenance WorkerMaintenancebbroughton@rockfordha.org815-509-9642
CarandusBrownROSS Program Case ManagerResident Servicescbrown@rockfordha.org815-489-8551815-509-6822815-489-8675
LucyBurtonOccupancy Specialist IHCVlburton@rockfordha.org815-489-8524815-489-8505
OwenCarterDirector of Housing OperationsHousing Operationsocarter@rockfordha.org815-489-8520779-970-6009
AuburnCazanigo-StuckeyJourneymanTradesacazanigo-stuckey@rockfordha.org815-491-9068
MeganChismHCV InspectorHCVmchism@rockfordha.org815-489-8541779-970-0184815-489-8505
DwightClarkAssistant Property Manager IIHousing Operationsdclark@rockfordha.org815-489-8664815-491-9561
LeannaClarkAcounting Clerk IFinancelclark@rockfordha.org815-489-8706
JordanDavisMaintenance WorkerMaintenancejdavis@rockfordha.org815-299-8430
JessicaDorseyProperty ManagerHousing Operationsjdorsey@rockfordha.org815-489-8660, 815-489-8663815-275-5073815-968-6735
LindaDorsey-TillmanProcurement, Contracts & Section 3 Compliance ManagerFinanceldorseytillman@rockfordha.org815-489-8574815-721-7561
JovaniDortaApprentice PainterTradesjdorta@rockfordha.org815-299-8019
ChuckDoyleQuality Assurance & Physical Assets ManagerAdministrationcdoyle@rockfordha.org815-489-8560815-509-8770815-489-8555
BrianDuganOccupancy Specialist IHCVbdugan@rockfordha.org815-489-8714815-489-8505
ChristopherEkbergAccounting ClerkFinancecekberg@rockfordha.org815-489-8707815-489-8555
JustinEspinosaHCV InspectorHCVjespinosa@rockfordha.org815-489-8611815-509-8787
SelinaFanAccountantFinancesfan@rockfordha.org815-489-8703
LynnFeirnProperty Manager IIHousing Operationslfeirn@rockfordha.org815-489-8600815-509-9540815-489-8605
SammanthaGowanAssistant Property ManagerHousing Operationssgowan@rockfordha.org815-489-8691815-509-9570815-489-8695
R. Ta'NishaGrayProperty Manager IIHousing Operationstgray@rockfordha.org815-489-8690815-491-9320
VaonneGriffinAssistant Property Manager IIHousing Operationsvgriffin@rockfordha.org815-489-8731815-491-9336
AnthonyGuglielmettiApprentice PainterTradesaguglielmetti@rockfordha.org815-298-0755
RosalindGulleyLead Occupancy SpecialistHCVrgulley@rockfordha.org815-489-8532815-979-1984815-489-8505
TroyHadieMaintenance AideMaintenancethadie@rockfordha.org815-509-9566
MichaelaHarrisSection III Compliance ManagerAdministrationmharris@rockfordha.org815-489-8674815-312-6084815-489-8555
MarcusHillResident Services ManagerResident Servicesmhill@rockfordha.org815-489-8550815-299-8427
JeffreyJaworowskiMaintenance AideMaintenancejjaworowski@rockfordha.org815-489-8662815-378-3698
DominiqueJonesHuman Services AssistantAdministrationdjones@rockfordha.org815-489-8702815-847-0889
MoniqueJonesHuman Resources ManagerAdministrationmjones@rockfordha.org815-489-8741815-299-8416815-489-8745
TyranKimbroughMaintenance Trainee IIHousing Operationstkimbrough@rockfordha.org815-979-2828
SusanLawsonAssistant Property Manager IHousing Operationsslawson@rockfordha.org815-489-8682815-708-4736
MarioLivingstonMaintenance Trainee IIHousing Operationsmlivingston@rockfordha.org815-979-2634
RobertLojanicaHQS/UPC Standards InspectorHousing Operationsrlojanica@rockfordha.org815-489-8613815-299-8420
AngelLoveHCV InspectorHCValove@rockfordha.org815-489-8642815-509-8773
RobertLoweForemanMaintenancerlowe@rockfordha.org815-509-8791
RobertLunsfordMaintenance WorkerMaintenancerlunsford@rockfordha.org815-209-5299
AngelMackeyExecutive AssistantAdministrationamackey@rockfordha.org815-489-8750779-537-4997815-489-8555
NoahMaldonadoApprentice PainterTradesnmaldonado@rockfordha.org815-985-9621
ChristineManleyHousing Policy ManagerAdministrationcmanley@rockfordha.org815-489-8540815-721-7354815-489-8505
LauraMartinezFamily Self-Sufficiency SpecialistResident Serviceslmartinez@rockfordha.org815-489-8711815-708-1751
StephanieMathewsHuman Resources AssistantAdministrationsmathews@rockfordha.org815-489-8771815-299-8371815-489-8745
ElizabethMcCannProperty Manager IIHousing Operationsemccann@rockfordha.org815-489-8670815-491-9585815-489-8675
SybilMuellerHCV Program ManagerAdministrationsmueller@rockfordha.org815-489-8523815-509-9626815-489-8555
MichaelMurrayForemanMaintenancemmurray@rockfordha.org815-378-3653815-378-3653
NolenNimmersOccupancy Specialist IIHCVnnimmers@rockfordha.org815-489-8522815-489-8505
LisaOlsonProperty ManagerHousing Operationslolson@rockfordha.org815-489-8730815-378-3935815-489-8685
CatherineOwenResident Support SpecialistResident Servicescowen@rockfordha.org815-489-8630815-378-3628815-489-8765
ChristosPapadopoulosMaintenance WorkerMaintenancecpapadopoulos@rockfordha.org815-299-8425
DerrickParchmonMaintenance AideMaintenancedparchmon@rockfordha.org815-489-8671815-378-3701
DavidPautschMaintenance Trainee IIMaintenancedpautsch@rockfordha.org815-378-3673
StephaniePenixMaintenance Trainee/DriverMaintenancespenix@rockfordha.org815-489-8740815-509-8798815-489-8555
AshaRhodesAdministrative ClerkHousing Operationsarhodes@rockfordha.orgRoving815-721-1029
Te'AiriaRobinsonApplications Occupancy Specialist IIHCVtrobinson@rockfordha.org815-489-8576
DianeRosinAccounting ClerkFinancedrosin@rockfordha.org815-489-8704
ViengkeoSatiForemanMaintenancevsati@rockfordha.org815-489-8681815-378-3680815-489-8685
LauraSnyderChief Executive OfficerAdministrationlsnyder@rockfordha.org815-489-8570815-509-8805815-489-8555
EliasSoriaFamily Self-Sufficiency SpecialistResident Servicesesoria@rockfordha.org815-489-8579815-378-3686
RoySpatesApprentice PainterTradesrspates@rockfordha.org815-298-3275
JosephSpinelloForemanMaintenancejspinello@rockfordha.org815-509-8867
VinceTararaMaintenance Trainee IIIMaintenancevtarara@rockfordha.org779-970-6185
MarilynTaylorAssistant Property ManagerHousing Operationsmtaylor@rockfordhaorg815-489-8660815-299-8422815-489-8685
TaraTaylorLIPH Program ManagerHousing Operationsttaylor@rockfordha.org815-489-8701815-721-1624815-489-8555
LindaTheusJanitressMaintenanceltheus@rockfordha.org815-979-0043
GregoryThorpeMaintenance Trainee IIMaintenancegthorpe@rockfordha.org815-299-8415
BerniceVoiles-MullinixAccounting Clerk IFinancebvoiles@rockfordha.org815-489-8673
OdessaWalkerDirector of Human ServicesAdministrationowalker@rockfordha.org815-489-8712815-299-8428
RaymondWilliamsROSS Services CoordinatorResident Servicesrwilliams@rockfordha.org815-489-8591815-509-8796
FeliceWoitynekProperty ManagerHousing Operationsfwoitynek@rockfordha.org815-489-8664815-491-9113815-968-6735
TanyaWoodyJanitressMaintenancetwoody@rockfordha.org815-491-9098
ErinWoosleyRedevelopment CoordinatorAdministrationewoosley@rockfordha.org815-489-8572815-979-4638815-489-8505