LASTFIRSTTITLEEMAILLOCATIONTELEPHONEFAX
AndersonLoriHCV Administrative Clerklanderson@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8500
AsaniTaipDirector of Financetasani@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8524
BacilekDaleMaintenance Workerdbacilek@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds815-489-8600
BarnettCassandraFamily Self-Sufficiency Specialistcbarnett@rocfkordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8711
BatesCaraOccupancy Specialistcbates@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8593815-489-8505
Beeks-GreenEuniceResident Support Specialistegreen@rockfordha.orgPark Terrace815-489-8661815-968-6735
BiffleJohnnyPest Heat Treat Specialistjbiffle@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8600
BrackShirleyAssistant Property Manager IIsbrack@rockfordha.orgBrewington Oaks815-489-8626
BroughtonBrianMaintenance Workerbbroughton@rockfordha.orgOlesen & North Main
BrownCarandusROSS Program Case Managercbrown@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8551815-489-8675
BrownQuinettaPest Heat Treat Specialistqbrown@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8600
BurtonLucyOccupancy Specialistlburton@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8524815-489-8505
CarterOwenDirector of Housing Operationsocarter@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8520
Cazanigo-StuckeyAuburnPainteracazanigo-stuckey@rockfordha.orgRoving
CejaRosaliaJanitressrceja@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
ChismMeganHCV Inspector (Temporary)mchism@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8541815-489-8505
ClarkDwightAssistant Property Manager IIdclark@rockfordha.orgPark Terrace815-489-8664
ClarkLeannaAcounting Clerk Ilclark@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8706
ClimerStevenMaintenance Trainee IIIsclimer@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
CoxSidneyJourneymanscox@rockfordha.orgRoving
DavisJordanMaintenance Workerjdavis@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
DetertMichelleProperty Managermdetert@rockfordha.orgNorth Main/Olesen815-489-8670
Dixon-TateArneshaAccountantadixon@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8722
Dixon YvonneOccupancy Specialist IIydixon@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8714
DorseyJessicaProperty Managerjdorsey@rockfordha.orgPark Terrace815-489-8660
815-489-8663
815-968-6735
Dorsey-TillmanLindaProcurement, Contracts & Section 3 Compliance Managerldorseytillman@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8574
DoyleChuckQuality Assurance & Physical Assets Managercdoyle@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8560815-489-8555
EkbergChristopherAccounting Clerkcekberg@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8707815-489-8555
EspinosaJustinHCV Inspectorjespinosa@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8611
FanSelinaAccounting Clerk Isfan@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8703
FeirnLynnProperty Manager IIlfeirn@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8600815-489-8605
GowanSammanthaAssistant Property Managersgowan@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8601815-489-8605
GrayR. Ta'NisharaAssistant Property Manager IItgray@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8672
GriffinVaonneAssistant Property Manager IIvgriffin@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8731
GuglielmettiAnthonyPainteraguglielmetti@rockfordha.orgRoving
GulleyRosalindAssistant Manager Irgulley@rockfordha.orgOlesen/Fairgrounds815-489-8562815-489-8505
HadieTroyForemanthadie@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites
Harris MichaelaProperty Manager IImharris@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8690
HawkinsTitusMaintenance Trainee Ithawkins@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds
HillMarcusResident Services Managermhill@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8550
HobsonReginaAdministrative Clerkrhobson@rockfordha.orgBrewington815-489-8634
JaworowskiJeffreyMaintenance Aidejjaworowski@rockfordha.orgRoving (Olesen, North Main, Park Terrace & Low Rises)815-489-8662
JonesMoniqueHuman Resources Managermjones@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8741815-489-8745
KimbroughTyranMaintenance Trainee IIItkimbrough@rockfordha.orgNorth Main/Olesen
LivingstonMarioMaintenance Trainee IIImlivingston@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
LojanicaRobert Storekeeper/Driverrlojanica@rockfordha.orgCO 2815-489-8613
LawsonSusanOccupancy Specialist IIslawson@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8531
LomasCraigApprenticeclomas@rockfordha.orgRoving815-979-1505
LoveAngelHCV Inspectoralove@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8642
LoweRobertMaintenance Aiderlowe@rockfordha.orgRoving (Vacants & Training)
LunsfordRobertMaintenance Traineerlunsford@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites
MackeyAngelExecutive Assistantamackey@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8750815-489-8555
ManleyChristineHousing Policy Managercmanley@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8540815-489-8505
MartinezLauraOccupancy Specialistlmartinez@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8532815-489-8505
MathewsStephanieHuman Resources Assistantsmathews@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8771815-489-8745
MuellerSybilHCV Programs Managersmueller@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8523815-489-8555
MurrayMichaelForemanmmurray@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-378-3653
OlsonLisaProperty Managerlolson@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8730815-489-8685
OwenCatherineResident Support Specialistcowen@rockfordha.orgBrewington815-489-8630815-489-8765
PapadopoulosChristosMaintenance Traineecpapadopoulos@rockfordha.orgBrewington
ParchmonDerrickMaintenance Aidedparchmon@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds815-489-8671
PautschDavidMaintenance Trainee IIIdpautsch@rockfordha.orgRoving
PenixStephanieMaintenance Trainee/Driverspenix@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8740815-489-8555
PeoplesCarrileeMaintenance Clerk Dispatchercpeoples@rockfordha.orgCO 2815-489-8736
PesceJoelMaintenance Traineejpesce@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
PostelukWilliamMaintenance Traineewposteluk@rockfordha.orgFairgrounds
ReedCannieHousing Counselorcreed@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8709
RhodesAshaAdministrative Clerkarhodes@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites815-489-8732
RiceCherylMaintenance Clerk Dispatchercrice@rockfordha.orgCO 2815-489-8676
RobinsonTe'AiriaApplications Occupancy Specialist IItrobinson@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8576
RosinDianeAccounting Clerkdrosin@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8704
SatiViengkeoForemanvsati@rockfordha.orgOlesen, North Main, Park Terrace & Low Rises815-489-8681815-489-8685
SnyderLauraChief Executive Officerlsnyder@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8570815-489-8555
SoriaEliasFamily Self-Sufficiency Specialistesoria@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk815-489-8579
SpatesRoyPainterrspates@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
SpinelloJosephForemanjspinello@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk & Fairgrounds
TararaVinceMaintenance Trainee IIIvtarara@rockfordha.orgScattered Sites
TaylorMarilynAssistant Property Managermtaylor@rockfordhaorgPark Terrace/Low Rises815-489-8660815-489-8685
TaylorTaraOperations Managerttaylor@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8701815-489-8555
TheusLindaMaintenance Trainee IIIltheus@rockfordha.orgPark Terrace/Low Rises
ThorpeGregoryMaintenance Trainee IIIgthorpe@rockfordha.orgBlackhawk
Voiles-MullinixBerniceAccounting Clerk Ibvoiles@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8673
WalkerOdessaDirector of Human Servicesowalker@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8712
WilliamsRaymondROSS Services Coordinatorrwilliams@rockfordha.orgRoving815-489-8643
815-489-8511
WoitynekFeliceProperty Managerfwoitynek@rockfordha.orgBrewington815-489-8620
WoodyTanyaJanitresstwoody@rockfordha.orgRoving
WoodyTaylorJanitortaywoody@rockfordha.orgRoving
WoosleyErinRedevelopment Coordinatorewoosley@rockfordha.orgCOCC815-489-8572815-489-8505