A quality home is the foundation
of society & community

A quality home is the foundation of society & community

Rockford Housing Authority Employee Directory

FIRSTLASTEMAILTITLEDEPARTMENTTELEPHONEMOBILEFAX
Nina Allen nallen@rockfordha.orgResident Support Specialist Human Services 815-489-8528/8684815-985-9621815-489-8675
815-489-8685
DaleBacilekdbacilek@rockfordha.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance779-537-3483
DonnaBiletodbileto@rockfordha.org Property Manager IIHousing Operations815-491-9561815-489-8695
NicholeBourbonnbourbon@rockforha.orgOccupancy Specialist IIHCV815-489-8593815-262-1845815-489-8505
CarandusBrowncbrown@rockfordha.orgHuman Services Manager Resident Services815-489-8551815-509-6822815-489-8555
JacquelynBrownjbrown@rockfordha.orgAssistant Property Manager IHousing Operations815-489-8682815-985-4474815-489-8695
LucyBurtonlburton@rockfordha.orgOccupancy Specialist IHCV815-489-8524815-491-9276815-489-8505
Amy Byrd abyrd@rockfordha.orgRoss Resident Program
Case Manager
Human Services 815-489-8603815-509-9573
Megan Chism mchism@rockfordha.orgHCV InspectorHCV 815-509-8787815-489-8555
LeannaClarklclark@rockfordha.orgAccountantFinance815-489-8706815-298-3275815-489-8555
ZacharyClarkzclark@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Trainee IIIMaintenance815-491-90688550
Martha Deluna mdeluna@rockfordha.orgReceptionist HCV815-489-8506815-299-8019815-489-8505
LindaDorsey-Tillmanldorseytillman@rockfordha.orgProcurement and Contract ManagerFinance815-489-8574815-721-7561815-489-8555
ChuckDoylecdoyle@rockfordha.orgQuality Assurance, Physical Assets
and Construction Manager
Development815-489-8560815-509-8770815-489-8555
BrianDuganbdugan@rockfordha.orgProperty Manager IIHousing Operations815-489-8663815-979-7862815-489-8735
DerickEverlydeverly@rockfordha.orgJourneyman PainterPainter779-970-6151
LynnFeirnlfeirn@rockfordha.orgLIPH Manager Housing Operations815-489-8552815-509-9540815-489-8555
Rob Fenicle rfenicle@rockfordha.orgPainterPainter815-721-2858
Justin Francis jfrancis@rockfordha.orgRelocation Specialist Human Services 815-489-8713815-209-6979815-489-8555
SammanthaGowansgowan@rockfordha.orgProperty Manager Housing Operations815-489-8600815-509-9570815-489-8695
R. Ta'NishaGraytgray@rockfordha.orgProperty Manager IIHousing Operations815-489-8690815-491-9320815-489-8695
AnthonyGuglielmettiaguglielmetti@rockfordha.orgJourneyman PainterPainter815-298-1947
RosalindGulleyrgulley@rockfordha.orgLead Occupancy SpecialistHCV815-489-8532815-979-1984815-489-8505
TroyHadiethadie@rockfordha.orgForemanMaintenance815-509-9566
MichaelaHarrismharris@rockfordha.orgSection III Compliance ManagerAdministration815-489-8674815-312-6084815-489-8555
Adalberto Infante ainfante@rockfordha.orgAssistant Property Manager IHousing Operations815-489-8600815-708-3010815-489-8695
JanaJanesjjanes@rockfordha.orgAccounting Manager/HR Payroll
& Benefits
Finance815-489-8715815-420-1853815-489-8555
ChaseJansencjansen@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Trainee IIIMaintenance815-329-8851
JeffreyJaworowskijjaworowski@rockfordha.orgMaintenance AideMaintenance815-489-8662815-378-3698
EarlJarrettejarrett@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Trainee IIIMaintenance815-708-4736
Natasa Krsticnkrstic@rockfordha.orgAccountantFinance815-489-8703
815-979-7127
815-489-8555
MarioLivingstonmlivingston@rockfordha.orgMaintenance WorkerHousing Operations815-979-2634
RobertLojanicarlojanica@rockfordha.orgHQS/UPC Standards InspectorHousing Operations815-489-8613815-299-8420
AngelLovealove@rockfordha.orgHCV InspectorHCV815-489-8642815-509-8773815-489-8505
RobertLunsfordrlunsford@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Aide Maintenance815-209-5299
AngelMackeyamackey@rockfordha.orgExecutive Assistant to the
CEO/HR Admin
Administration815-489-8750779-537-4997815-489-8555
LauraMartinezlmartinez@rockfordha.orgFamily Self-Sufficiency SpecialistResident Services815-489-8711815-708-1751815-489-8555
Jennifer Matlick jmatlick@rockfordha.orgRedevelopment Coordinator Assistant Development815-489-8620815-378-3628815-489-8555
Terry Milton tmilton@rockfordha.orgResident Specialist Human Services 815-489-8772815-209-7103815-489-8555
SybilMuellersmueller@rockfordha.orgHCV Program ManagerHCV815-489-8523815-509-9626815-489-8555
MichaelMurraymmurray@rockfordha.orgForemanMaintenance815-378-3653
LisaOlsonlolson@rockfordha.orgProperty Manager IHousing Operations815-489-8730815-378-3935815-489-8735
ChristosPapadopouloscpapadopoulos@rockfordha.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance815-299-8425
DerrickParchmondparchmon@rockfordha.orgForeman Maintenance815-721-1624815-378-3701
StephaniePenixspenix@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Trainee/DriverMaintenance815-489-8740815-509-8798815-489-8555
Marcos Pichardo mpichardo@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Trainee IIIMaintenance815-275-5073815-275-5073
William Pittaway wpittaway@rockfordha.orgMaintenance Trainee IIIHousing Operations815-509-9642
BridgettePrunty bprunty@rockfordha.orgOccupancy Specialist IHCV 815-721-1624815-489-8505
DianeRosindrosin@rockfordha.orgAccountant Finance815-489-8704815-312-7782815-489-8555
Antonya Shermanasherman@rockfordha.orgOccupancy Specialist IIHCV815-489-8576815-378-3680815-489-8505
Shelia Sneath ssneath@rockfordha.org AccountantFinance815-489-8673815-491-9585815-489-8555
LauraSnyderlsnyder@rockfordha.orgChief Executive OfficerAdministration815-489-8570815-509-8805815-489-8555
EliasSoriaesoria@rockfordha.orgFamily Self-Sufficiency SpecialistHuman Services 815-489-8579815-378-3686815-489-8555
JosephSpinellojspinello@rockfordha.orgForeman/LocksmithMaintenance815-509-8867
StephanieSummers ssummers@rockfordha.orgJobs Plus Employment Specialist Human Services 815-489-8643815-509-8791815-489-8555
VinceTararavtarara@rockfordha.orgMaintanence SupervisorHousing Operations779-970-6185
MarilynTaylormtaylor@rockfordha.org Assistant Property Manager IIHousing Operations815-489-8660815-299-8422815-489-8685
LindaTheusltheus@rockfordha.orgJanitressMaintenance815-979-0043
OdessaWalkerowalker@rockfordha.orgDirector of Human ServicesAdministration815-489-8712815-299-8428815-489-8555
CourtneyWilliamscwilliams@rockfordha.orgOccupancy Specialist IIHCV815-489-8714815-378-3692815-489-8505
RaymondWilliamsrwilliams@rockfordha.orgROSS Services CoordinatorHuman Services 815-489-8661815-509-8796815-489-8555
FeliceWoitynekfwoitynek@rockfordha.orgProperty Manager IIHousing Operations815-489-8670
815-489-8680
815-491-9113815-489-8675
815-489-8685
TanyaWoodytwoody@rockfordha.orgJanitressMaintenance815-491-9098
ErinWoosleyewoosley@rockfordha.orgRedevelopment CoordinatorDevelopment815-489-8572815-979-4638815-489-8555